NetCrafted Reviews

NetCrafted
5.0
powered by Facebook
Scotty Graham
Scotty Graham
2017-04-27T03:10:11+0000
I literally spent over 6 hours trying to update my word press manually. One tutorial lead to another in a never-ending spiral of confusion and road blocks. Along the way, I learned my website had exceeded it's disk space, and that lead me to hours more trying to learn how to delete files via FTP and c-pannel, etc. I finally gave up, and emailed Scott. In minutes, he had fixed all my problems, and I can now get on with upgrading my website. Highly recommend his services. Great service, and immediate communication back n forth despite me living on the other side of the world in Indonesia.
Amy Elizabeth Little
Amy Elizabeth Little
2017-04-06T13:11:46+0000
Scott was incredibly quick to reply and very helpful by assisting me in sorting out which services were needed. The website migration was fast and went off without a hitch. And by the end of the day I even had a new https secure site! Thank you Scott for your great attention to detail and efficient service. You have a new loyal client!
Gabriella Wetli
Gabriella Wetli
2017-04-06T08:43:37+0000
Absolutely great! I was so glad to find Scott at NetCrafted to help me with my infected website. In no time it was cleaned of malware, and now is running fresh and clean. This is the best address to go to. Thank you very much, Scott!
Derek Montgomery
Derek Montgomery
2017-04-05T20:11:14+0000
Three of my websites were infected with a URL injection hack. Scott and NetCrafted came highly recommended from the people at ProPhoto. I contacted him, provided the required details and my website was cleaned of malicious data and Google's warnings to visitors about my site were cleared up in less than three days. It was all done extremely fast with great communication. Definitely keeping NetCrafted's name in my back pocket for future needs and would recommend to anyone who needs support in this area.
Caitlin Hazelton
Caitlin Hazelton
2017-03-17T02:02:20+0000
I thought my blog was a goner! My webhost terminated my account unexpectedly and I only had access to the files, and no idea what to do with them. Scott was able to load them onto a new site EXTREMELY fast and was super responsive to my emails. He is definitely a professional and very upfront and helpful. I will recommend him to everyone I know!
Christy Janeczko-Prince
Christy Janeczko-Prince
2017-03-16T16:53:07+0000
Quick! Amazing! I cannot believe how quickly Scott assisted me in getting my website back up and running. I was frantic in trying to fix the issues myself when in reality I had no idea what I was doing. It was time to hire a professional. I'm so thrilled NetCrafted was recommended to me, I will definitely refer him and use him again in the future. My issue was fixed in less than 4 hours time. THANK YOU!
Amy Pederson
Amy Pederson
2017-03-03T15:49:15+0000
Incredible service! Scott replied to my inquiries in a timely fashion and was reasonably priced. He was was honest about what he COULD and COULD NOT do for me, and was helpful and patient the entire time we worked together. I will use Scott again in the future and will refer others to him without hesitation. Thank you!
Michelle Steel
Michelle Steel
2017-03-03T15:15:34+0000
Scott replied immediately and resolved a malware attack and hack on my website amazingly swiftly. I contacted him because he was recommended by my website designer and I am very happy with the service and speed at which he resolved the issues. He is incredibly knowledgable, and reasonably priced. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Kathy Croisant-Zavatson
Kathy Croisant-Zavatson
2017-02-22T17:29:24+0000
Scott is a lifesaver! He was very responsive and got me back up with little down time.
Michelle Morris Evington
Michelle Morris Evington
2017-02-14T15:54:21+0000
Absolutely brilliant. I thought I'd lost my website and Scott sorted it out in just a few hours. Can't recommend highly enough! First class service!
Lenka Hattaway
Lenka Hattaway
2017-01-16T14:40:51+0000
Scott was fantastic to work with!! Very helpful and fast. I highly recommend his services.
Next Reviews
Idalia Photography
Idalia Photography
15:28 27 Apr 17
I have been working with Scott for several years now and he is my go-to person when I need web consulting services. Scott is always professional, informative, and thorough and I highly recommend his services.
Gabriella Wetli
Gabriella Wetli
08:42 06 Apr 17
Absolutely great! I was so glad to find Scott to help me with my infected website. In no time it was cleaned of malware, and now is running fresh and clean. This is the best address to go to. Thank you very much, Scott!
Derek Montgomery
Derek Montgomery
20:10 05 Apr 17
Three of my websites were infected with a URL injection hack. Scott and NetCrafted came highly recommended from the people at ProPhoto. I contacted him, provided the required details and my website was cleaned of malicious data and Google's warnings to visitors about my site were cleared up in less than three days. It was all done extremely fast with great communication. Definitely keeping NetCrafted's name in my back pocket for future needs and would recommend to anyone who needs support in this area.
Christy Janeczko-Prince
Christy Janeczko-Prince
16:52 16 Mar 17
Quick! Amazing! I cannot believe how quickly Scott assisted me in getting my website back up and running. I was frantic in trying to fix the issues myself when in reality I had no idea what I was doing. It was time to hire a professional. I'm so thrilled NetCrafted was recommended to me, I will definitely refer him and use him again in the future. My issue was fixed in less than 4 hours time. THANK YOU!
Josh Wiley
Josh Wiley
22:48 07 Feb 17
I have worked with NetCrafted (Scott) for over 5 years now and I have nothing but good things to say. He is reliable, affordable and trustworthy. I have recommended him to other website owners that I have done business with and the ones that have used him have thanked me for the connection. I know when you are not tech savvy that it can be hard to trust what someone is telling and charging you. You don't have to worry about that with Scott. He is above board and has a good reputation in his niche.
See All Reviews Write a review

Would you like to leave a review?

If we've done business before or I've helped you out in any way, please feel free to leave a review! Just click the button for multiple review options.