NetCrafted Reviews

NetCrafted
5.0
powered by Facebook
Corey Snapp
Corey Snapp
2017-10-03T15:31:33+0000
Scott was able to take what I thought was a nightmare of a job of moving our website and have be a breeze. He communicated throughout the process and made every step easy and let us know what was happening.He made us feel we had a partner that was looking out for our best interest.
Amy Wilson
Amy Wilson
2017-10-03T15:02:58+0000
I had a great experience with Scott. He was always quick with communication and answering all my questions and concerns in language I could understand. My migration from blogger to wordpress went seamlessly and I my site was safe in his hands. I would not hesitate to use his services again and I was so impressed how affordable it was. Thanks Scott!
Ivan Luckie
Ivan Luckie
2017-10-02T21:58:45+0000
Awesome service, fast, efficient and inexpensive!I sent the issue and got a response in less than an hour, I pay and got it solved in 1-2 hours, honestly I didn't event realized, time solving could have been lessRecommended 1000%
Julian Porter
Julian Porter
2017-09-21T20:25:48+0000
After 20+ years with a 2nd rate host I finally found NetCrafted and I could not be happier. The move was flawless and painless and Scott’s attention to detail is amazing. Things I though were unavailable are included in the amazing managed hosting packages. I am one very happy client and extremely happy to be onboard
Michelle Robb Tanner
Michelle Robb Tanner
2017-09-05T22:27:55+0000
Scott has been incredible to work with in moving my website to his server. He went above and beyond helping me with issues I was having and his server makes makes my blogsite/images load immediately! I cannot recommend NetCrafted enough.
Sascha Reinking
Sascha Reinking
2017-08-30T02:42:49+0000
Scott was profesional, fast and knowledgeable. A perfect combination and exactly what I needed.
Amy Riley Wobser
Amy Riley Wobser
2017-08-18T15:59:57+0000
Scott was quick & efficient with getting my entire website moved to a new hosting plan. He was so helpful before I even officially hired him. I plan to use NetCrafted again in the future! Thanks again, Scott!
Marianna Marinina
Marianna Marinina
2017-07-31T16:28:59+0000
Scott was incredibly fast and 100% efficient. I have wasted tons of time trying to find out how to merge my old flash site and old wordpress site into one wordpress blogsite without losing relevant content on my blog. Scott has done a really great job and in amazingly short time! Highly recommend!!!
Majesta Patterson
Majesta Patterson
2017-07-19T17:47:02+0000
Scott was quick to respond to my initial inquiry (emailed late at night and his response was in my inbox by 7am) and finished merging my two WordPress sites by the end of the work day. I've had no issues after using it since he finished it and I'm extremely appreciative of his quick responses and turnaround time!
David Pascolla
David Pascolla
2017-06-27T22:59:18+0000
Siobhan Lynn
Siobhan Lynn
2017-05-25T15:54:06+0000
Scott is super responsive and checks in on my wordpress site. He gives me peace of mind so I can focus on being a creative. I would highly recommend him to anyone. If I have a question and or feel confused he answers promptly and professionally!
Scotty Graham
Scotty Graham
2017-04-27T03:10:11+0000
I literally spent over 6 hours trying to update my word press manually. One tutorial lead to another in a never-ending spiral of confusion and road blocks. Along the way, I learned my website had exceeded it's disk space, and that lead me to hours more trying to learn how to delete files via FTP and c-pannel, etc. I finally gave up, and emailed Scott. In minutes, he had fixed all my problems, and I can now get on with upgrading my website. Highly recommend his services. Great service, and immediate communication back n forth despite me living on the other side of the world in Indonesia.
Amy Elizabeth Little
Amy Elizabeth Little
2017-04-06T13:11:46+0000
Scott was incredibly quick to reply and very helpful by assisting me in sorting out which services were needed. The website migration was fast and went off without a hitch. And by the end of the day I even had a new https secure site! Thank you Scott for your great attention to detail and efficient service. You have a new loyal client!
Gabriella Wetli
Gabriella Wetli
2017-04-06T08:43:37+0000
Absolutely great! I was so glad to find Scott at NetCrafted to help me with my infected website. In no time it was cleaned of malware, and now is running fresh and clean. This is the best address to go to. Thank you very much, Scott!
Derek Montgomery
Derek Montgomery
2017-04-05T20:11:14+0000
Three of my websites were infected with a URL injection hack. Scott and NetCrafted came highly recommended from the people at ProPhoto. I contacted him, provided the required details and my website was cleaned of malicious data and Google's warnings to visitors about my site were cleared up in less than three days. It was all done extremely fast with great communication. Definitely keeping NetCrafted's name in my back pocket for future needs and would recommend to anyone who needs support in this area.
Caitlin Hazelton
Caitlin Hazelton
2017-03-17T02:02:20+0000
I thought my blog was a goner! My webhost terminated my account unexpectedly and I only had access to the files, and no idea what to do with them. Scott was able to load them onto a new site EXTREMELY fast and was super responsive to my emails. He is definitely a professional and very upfront and helpful. I will recommend him to everyone I know!
Christy Janeczko-Prince
Christy Janeczko-Prince
2017-03-16T16:53:07+0000
Quick! Amazing! I cannot believe how quickly Scott assisted me in getting my website back up and running. I was frantic in trying to fix the issues myself when in reality I had no idea what I was doing. It was time to hire a professional. I'm so thrilled NetCrafted was recommended to me, I will definitely refer him and use him again in the future. My issue was fixed in less than 4 hours time. THANK YOU!
Amy Pederson
Amy Pederson
2017-03-03T15:49:15+0000
Incredible service! Scott replied to my inquiries in a timely fashion and was reasonably priced. He was was honest about what he COULD and COULD NOT do for me, and was helpful and patient the entire time we worked together. I will use Scott again in the future and will refer others to him without hesitation. Thank you!
Michelle Steel
Michelle Steel
2017-03-03T15:15:34+0000
Scott replied immediately and resolved a malware attack and hack on my website amazingly swiftly. I contacted him because he was recommended by my website designer and I am very happy with the service and speed at which he resolved the issues. He is incredibly knowledgable, and reasonably priced. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Kathy Croisant-Zavatson
Kathy Croisant-Zavatson
2017-02-22T17:29:24+0000
Scott is a lifesaver! He was very responsive and got me back up with little down time.
Michelle Morris Evington
Michelle Morris Evington
2017-02-14T15:54:21+0000
Absolutely brilliant. I thought I'd lost my website and Scott sorted it out in just a few hours. Can't recommend highly enough! First class service!
Lenka Hattaway
Lenka Hattaway
2017-01-16T14:40:51+0000
Scott was fantastic to work with!! Very helpful and fast. I highly recommend his services.
Next Reviews
Corey Snapp
Corey Snapp
15:30 03 Oct 17
Scott was able to take what I thought was a nightmare of a job of moving our website and have be a breeze. He communicated throughout the process and made every step easy and let us know what was happening.He made us feel we had a partner that was looking out for our best interest.
Eric Rudd
Eric Rudd
15:48 24 Sep 17
Let me sing the praises of Scott and NetCrafted. I continue to return to NetCrafted whenever I need deep work on my blogs and websites. He is a great communicator and always does the requested work with the most minimal amount of downtime. If you need help migrating or setting up your blog or website, he's your guy.
Ryan Worthen
Ryan Worthen
03:14 21 Aug 17
I'm extremely pleased with the service I received from NetCrafted! Scott was on the ball from the moment I inquired with him and he saw the SSL conversion project through to completion quickly. Thanks for doing such great work for a reasonable rate!
Amy Wobser
Amy Wobser
15:59 18 Aug 17
Scott was quick & efficient with getting my entire website moved to a new hosting plan. He was so helpful before I even officially hired him. I plan to use NetCrafted again in the future! Thanks again, Scott!
Tania Manteufel
Tania Manteufel
21:15 24 Jul 17
We are photographers located in Germany and had Scott from NetCrafted to transfer two of our WP Websites - one host-to-host transfer and one transfer new host and also new domain. Scott was very quick and always informed us about what he was doing. We are very happy to have had him doing the transfers, because otherwise it would have taken us ages to do that on our own. In this case we knew Scott as a professional was doing it and so we were able to do our normal work in the meantime. Also when our old host had given us some issues concerning the redirection of the site, Scott stayed with us until the problem was solved, even though his work has already been done and excellent.We are very satisfied with his service and can highly recommend it!!Thank you for your good work!Best regards,Tania, Germany
Majesta Patterson
Majesta Patterson
17:45 19 Jul 17
Scott was quick to respond to my initial inquiry (emailed late at night and his response was in my inbox by 7am) and finished merging my two WordPress sites by the end of the work day. I've had no issues after using it since he finished it and I'm extremely appreciative of his quick responses and turnaround time!
Ria Mishaal
Ria Mishaal
08:43 07 Jun 17
Scott was brilliantly efficient, accurate and made the whole process incredibly effortless for me! Very highly recommended!
Angela Cardenas
Angela Cardenas
15:49 02 Jun 17
Scott was very helpful, super fast and knew what he was doing. Also, provided suggestions to make sure my website operates flawlessly. I cannot be happier how responsive he was. Highly recommended! Happy customer! 🙂
Maine Tinker Photography
Maine Tinker Photography
15:56 25 May 17
Super professional, educated, trustworthy and most of all responsive. I feel so happy to have him on my team! It is really hard being a creative and having time to deal with website issues! Scott is awesome, dont hesitate! He's worth it!
Idalia Photography
Idalia Photography
15:28 27 Apr 17
I have been working with Scott for several years now and he is my go-to person when I need web consulting services. Scott is always professional, informative, and thorough and I highly recommend his services.
Gabriella Wetli
Gabriella Wetli
08:42 06 Apr 17
Absolutely great! I was so glad to find Scott to help me with my infected website. In no time it was cleaned of malware, and now is running fresh and clean. This is the best address to go to. Thank you very much, Scott!
Derek Montgomery
Derek Montgomery
20:10 05 Apr 17
Three of my websites were infected with a URL injection hack. Scott and NetCrafted came highly recommended from the people at ProPhoto. I contacted him, provided the required details and my website was cleaned of malicious data and Google's warnings to visitors about my site were cleared up in less than three days. It was all done extremely fast with great communication. Definitely keeping NetCrafted's name in my back pocket for future needs and would recommend to anyone who needs support in this area.
Christy Janeczko-Prince
Christy Janeczko-Prince
16:52 16 Mar 17
Quick! Amazing! I cannot believe how quickly Scott assisted me in getting my website back up and running. I was frantic in trying to fix the issues myself when in reality I had no idea what I was doing. It was time to hire a professional. I'm so thrilled NetCrafted was recommended to me, I will definitely refer him and use him again in the future. My issue was fixed in less than 4 hours time. THANK YOU!
Josh Wiley
Josh Wiley
22:48 07 Feb 17
I have worked with NetCrafted (Scott) for over 5 years now and I have nothing but good things to say. He is reliable, affordable and trustworthy. I have recommended him to other website owners that I have done business with and the ones that have used him have thanked me for the connection. I know when you are not tech savvy that it can be hard to trust what someone is telling and charging you. You don't have to worry about that with Scott. He is above board and has a good reputation in his niche.
See All Reviews Write a review

Would you like to leave a review?

If we've done business before or I've helped you out in any way, please feel free to leave a review! Just click the button for multiple review options.