WordPress Review & Testimonial Integration

Professional WordPress Review & Testimonial Setup

My WordPress review and testimonial integration will allow you to collect and highlight customer reviews and ratings. Positive ratings and testimonials can be the social proof that wins you potential customers over your competitors. Higher ratings can also lead to improvements in your search rankings!

Collect reviews from Google, Facebook and Yelp ...

... and feature them directly on your site!

Scott did a fantastic job resurrecting my website. So efficient and thorough, leaving me with lots of safeguards against similar problem occurring in the future, AMAZING service for the price! Thank you again Scott
Genevieve Peacocke
Genevieve Peacocke
2018-06-11T11:36:08+0000
Scott is a wordpress genius. My site was infected with malware and he was able to fix it in less than an hour. I had previously used him for a server switch for my wordpress site, and he was awesome then as well. He just knows so much about wordpress that he is able to advise you based on what you're looking to accomplish. I recommend him to everyone who needs wordpress or server help. I will continue to use him any time I need help.
Jessika Feltz
Jessika Feltz
2018-03-15T12:31:41+0000
I've been referring web clients to Scott and the team at NetCrafted for years for all sorts of WordPress help - installs and updates, malware removed, security monitoring, site moves and more. We always get great reports back from our customers on the quality of his work.
Benjamin Tennant
Benjamin Tennant
2018-02-23T16:56:52+0000
Scott was extremely efficient with communication and relocating my blog to the new hosting. I was so thankful for everything he did and highly recommend!
Karin Doolin
Karin Doolin
2018-02-06T16:57:07+0000
Saved my blog from a malware hijack. Legit, quick...the real deal.
Trent Buckle
Trent Buckle
2018-01-25T00:00:08+0000
Scott is super quick and incredibly competent. I highly recommend!
Cassie Sullivan
Cassie Sullivan
2017-11-24T05:59:19+0000
Scott was able to take what I thought was a nightmare of a job of moving our website and have be a breeze. He communicated throughout the process and made every step easy and let us know what was happening.He made us feel we had a partner that was looking out for our best interest.
Corey Snapp
Corey Snapp
2017-10-03T15:31:33+0000
Awesome service, fast, efficient and inexpensive!I sent the issue and got a response in less than an hour, I pay and got it solved in 1-2 hours, honestly I didn't event realized, time solving could have been lessRecommended 1000%
Ivan Luckie
Ivan Luckie
2017-10-02T21:58:45+0000
After 20+ years with a 2nd rate host I finally found NetCrafted and I could not be happier. The move was flawless and painless and Scott’s attention to detail is amazing. Things I though were unavailable are included in the amazing managed hosting packages. I am one very happy client and extremely happy to be onboard
Julian Porter
Julian Porter
2017-09-21T20:25:48+0000
Scott was profesional, fast and knowledgeable. A perfect combination and exactly what I needed.
Sascha Reinking
Sascha Reinking
2017-08-30T02:42:49+0000
Scott was quick & efficient with getting my entire website moved to a new hosting plan. He was so helpful before I even officially hired him. I plan to use NetCrafted again in the future! Thanks again, Scott!
Amy Riley Wobser
Amy Riley Wobser
2017-08-18T15:59:57+0000
Scott was incredibly fast and 100% efficient. I have wasted tons of time trying to find out how to merge my old flash site and old wordpress site into one wordpress blogsite without losing relevant content on my blog. Scott has done a really great job and in amazingly short time! Highly recommend!!!
Marianna Marinina
Marianna Marinina
2017-07-31T16:28:59+0000
Scott was quick to respond to my initial inquiry (emailed late at night and his response was in my inbox by 7am) and finished merging my two WordPress sites by the end of the work day. I've had no issues after using it since he finished it and I'm extremely appreciative of his quick responses and turnaround time!
Majesta Patterson
Majesta Patterson
2017-07-19T17:47:02+0000
David Pascolla
David Pascolla
2017-06-27T22:59:18+0000
Scott is super responsive and checks in on my wordpress site. He gives me peace of mind so I can focus on being a creative. I would highly recommend him to anyone. If I have a question and or feel confused he answers promptly and professionally!
Siobhan Lynn
Siobhan Lynn
2017-05-25T15:54:06+0000
I literally spent over 6 hours trying to update my word press manually. One tutorial lead to another in a never-ending spiral of confusion and road blocks. Along the way, I learned my website had exceeded it's disk space, and that lead me to hours more trying to learn how to delete files via FTP and c-pannel, etc. I finally gave up, and emailed Scott. In minutes, he had fixed all my problems, and I can now get on with upgrading my website. Highly recommend his services. Great service, and immediate communication back n forth despite me living on the other side of the world in Indonesia.
Scotty Graham
Scotty Graham
2017-04-27T03:10:11+0000
Scott was incredibly quick to reply and very helpful by assisting me in sorting out which services were needed. The website migration was fast and went off without a hitch. And by the end of the day I even had a new https secure site! Thank you Scott for your great attention to detail and efficient service. You have a new loyal client!
Amy Elizabeth Little
Amy Elizabeth Little
2017-04-06T13:11:46+0000
Absolutely great! I was so glad to find Scott at NetCrafted to help me with my infected website. In no time it was cleaned of malware, and now is running fresh and clean. This is the best address to go to. Thank you very much, Scott!
Gabriella Wetli
Gabriella Wetli
2017-04-06T08:43:37+0000
Three of my websites were infected with a URL injection hack. Scott and NetCrafted came highly recommended from the people at ProPhoto. I contacted him, provided the required details and my website was cleaned of malicious data and Google's warnings to visitors about my site were cleared up in less than three days. It was all done extremely fast with great communication. Definitely keeping NetCrafted's name in my back pocket for future needs and would recommend to anyone who needs support in this area.
Derek Montgomery
Derek Montgomery
2017-04-05T20:11:14+0000
I thought my blog was a goner! My webhost terminated my account unexpectedly and I only had access to the files, and no idea what to do with them. Scott was able to load them onto a new site EXTREMELY fast and was super responsive to my emails. He is definitely a professional and very upfront and helpful. I will recommend him to everyone I know!
Caitlin Hazelton
Caitlin Hazelton
2017-03-17T02:02:20+0000
Quick! Amazing! I cannot believe how quickly Scott assisted me in getting my website back up and running. I was frantic in trying to fix the issues myself when in reality I had no idea what I was doing. It was time to hire a professional. I'm so thrilled NetCrafted was recommended to me, I will definitely refer him and use him again in the future. My issue was fixed in less than 4 hours time. THANK YOU!
Christy Janeczko-Prince
Christy Janeczko-Prince
2017-03-16T16:53:07+0000
Incredible service! Scott replied to my inquiries in a timely fashion and was reasonably priced. He was was honest about what he COULD and COULD NOT do for me, and was helpful and patient the entire time we worked together. I will use Scott again in the future and will refer others to him without hesitation. Thank you!
Amy Pederson
Amy Pederson
2017-03-03T15:49:15+0000
Scott replied immediately and resolved a malware attack and hack on my website amazingly swiftly. I contacted him because he was recommended by my website designer and I am very happy with the service and speed at which he resolved the issues. He is incredibly knowledgable, and reasonably priced. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Michelle Steel
Michelle Steel
2017-03-03T15:15:34+0000
Scott is a lifesaver! He was very responsive and got me back up with little down time.
Kathy Croisant-Zavatson
Kathy Croisant-Zavatson
2017-02-22T17:29:24+0000
Absolutely brilliant. I thought I'd lost my website and Scott sorted it out in just a few hours. Can't recommend highly enough! First class service!
Michelle Morris Evington
Michelle Morris Evington
2017-02-14T15:54:21+0000
Scott was fantastic to work with!! Very helpful and fast. I highly recommend his services.
Lenka Hattaway
Lenka Hattaway
2017-01-16T14:40:51+0000

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you collect the reviews for me?

No. It will be up to you to ask your customers to leave a review or testimonial. I will build and implement the system to refer them to your/their preferred platform for leaving a review. To see this in action, please visit my feedback page.


What if a customer doesn't use Facebook/Google/Yelp but wants to leave a review?

There's an option for those without a social profile on any of the supported networks to leave a review directly on-site. This review will be emailed directly to you. While an on-site review won't have the same power to increase your search rankings, you can always manually add these reviews to your site.

What about negative or poor ratings?

Before a customer leaves a review, they are first presented with a question about whether or not their customer experience was positive. If their experience was negative they will be directed to a feedback form which will only go directly to you. If the customer finds their way to Facebook/Google/Yelp on their own to leave negative feedback, it will be up to you to respond in a positive manner addressing their concerns; however, this feedback is on a third-party platform and generally can not be removed. You do have the option to only display positive reviews on your site.

Ready to get started?

Get professional WordPress review and testimonial setup for just $199!

Need more information? Contact me below.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.